Zespół

Oddział Toruń


Krzysztof Butowski

Kontakt:
502 908 722
torun@studio-nieruchomosci.com


Natalia Wleklińska

Kontakt:
512 946 211
n.wleklinska@studio-nieruchomosci.com

pawel3

Paweł Stelmaszyński

Kontakt:
504 257 319
p.stelmaszynski@studio-nieruchomosci.com

Piotr Ślósarek

Kontakt:
500 388 106
p.slosarek@studio-nieruchomosci.com

aneta_juda

Aneta Juda

Kontakt:
509 717 397
a.juda@studio-nieruchomosci.com

Oddział Inowrocław


Michał Rudnicki

Kontakt:
793 585 793
m.rudnicki@studio-nieruchomosci.com


Lidia Wieczorek

Kontakt:
502 908 680
l.wieczorek@studio-nieruchomosci.com


Jarosław Dolatowski

Kontakt:
791 150 087
j.dolatowski@studio-nieruchomosci.com


Joanna Gendera

Kontakt:
530 424 200
j.gendera@studio-nieruchomosci.com

Oddział Grudziądz


Małgorzata Gajdowska

Kontakt:
530 704 271
m.gajdowska@studio-nieruchomosci.com


Aneta Łucka

Kontakt:
731 318 655
anetta.lucka@gmail.com

Wyślij znajomemu


Podaj wynik równania: